And the winners are…

Congratulations to the recipients of the 2014 NETSL Award for Excellence in Technical Services!
The 2014 Award went to:
Amira Aaron, Associate Dean, Scholarly Resources, Northeastern University, Boston, MA
Diane Baden, Head, Monographic Services, O’Neill Library, Boston College, Boston, MA.
More information about the recipients and the award here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s