Welcome to the 2017/2018 NETSL Executive Board!

Thanks to everyone who voted!

NETSL’s Elections have closed, and we are pleased to announce our new executive board. The 2017/2018 Executive Board’s term will begin on October 25, 2017.

  • President: Abigail S. Baines – Systems & Discovery Librarian, Hampshire College
  • Past President: Kari Swanson – Technical Services Librarian, Southern Connecticut State University
  • Vice President/President Elect: Kate Zdepski – Resource Sharing Librarian, University of Massachusetts Amherst
  • Outreach Officer: Ann Kardos – Metadata Librarian, University of Massachusetts Amherst
  • Secretary: Brittney Buckland – Head of Technical Services, Merrimack Public Library
  • Treasurer: Yukari Sugiyama – Japanese Technical Services Librarian,
    Yale University
  • Archivist: Meghan Banach Bergin – Coordinator, Bibliographic Access and Metadata Unit Information Resources Management Department, University of Massachusetts Amherst
  • Local Arrangements Coordinator – Mary Moran, College of the Holy Cross
  • Members at Large:
    • Anne Meringolo – Technical Services Manager, New England Historic Genealogical Society
    • Kristin D’Amato – Serials/Electronic Resources Librarian, Central Connecticut State University

Thanks to everyone who served in 2016/2017, we hope to see you all next spring at the conference!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s