Announcing the 2018-2019 NETSL Executive Board

  • President: Kate Zdepski – Resource Sharing Librarian, University of Massachusetts Amherst
  • Past President: Abigail S. Baines – Systems & Discovery Librarian, Hampshire College
  • Vice President/President Elect: Rosemarie Reynolds – Electronic Resources Librarian, Smith College
  • Outreach Officer: Ann Kardos – Metadata Librarian, University of Massachusetts Amherst
  • Secretary: Brittney Buckland – Head of Technical Services, Merrimack Public Library
  • Treasurer: Alexis Scanzani – Acquisitions Administrator, Brandeis University
  • Archivist: Meghan Bergin – Metadata Coordinator, University of Massachusetts Amherst
  • Local Arrangements Coordinator: Mary Moran – Senior Content and Information Strategist, College of the Holy Cross
  • Member at Large: Anne Meringolo – Technical Services Manager, New England Historic Genealogical Society
  • Public Library Member at Large: Angela Brown – Technical Services Librarian, Amherst Town Library

A big thanks to all who voted! Cheers to another great year for NETSL!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s